Montag, 19. April 2010

it´s no more available on soundcloud so here´s a direct download link...


„All City Dublin“ Label Special:

Devonwho – Keepthefunkalive  (All City Dublin)
Take aka Sweatson Tank – Soul Particles  (All City Dublin)
Muhsinah feat. 00Genesis – Always  (All City Dublin)
Ras_G & The African Space Programm – Flight Delay  (All City Dublin)

DoBIE - The New Madness  (Brownswood Recordings)
The Roots Dilla Joints – She Said  (CD-R)
La Melodia – Workin on it  (Record Breakin Music)
Honesty - Starter Seven (Room with A View)
James Blake – Give A Man A Rod (Hessle Audio)
Suff Daddy feat. Mar – Deep Shit (Melting Pot Music)
Yokasu - Malembe (Alala Rec )
San Soda & Just Nathan – Voor Mensen Met Lekkere Dorst (Lany Recordings)
Four Tet - Sing  (Domino Rec)
Floating Points -  People´s Potential (Eglo Rec)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen