Samstag, 19. November 2011

Tracklist Souldiction70

Lisa P. - M.U.S.I.C. (Opolopo remix)(Tokyo Dawn Records)
East Liberty Quratett - Lucky Charm (Tokyo Dawn Records)
Gregory Porter - 1960What (Opolopo Kick&Bass Rerub)(Tokyo Dawn Records)

The Francis Inferno Orchestra - I need it (Nicholas Basement Remix)(Join the Dots)
Falty DL - Atlantis (Ninja Tune)
Teebs - Cook,clean, Pay the Rent (Brainfeeder)
Monkey Robot - Everything is cool (CD-R)
Miles Bonny - Jesus children of America (CD-R)
Rogiérs - Home (Opolopo Remix) (Tokyo Dawn Records)
Looped Exodus - Andrzej (CD-R)
Sepalcure - See me,Feel me (Hotflush Records)
Joker - Lost(Instrumental)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen