Mittwoch, 17. April 2013


∆dmin - Looking through (Chasing Unicorns)
Bonobo - Transists (Ninja Tune)
Aaliyah - Rock the boat (JELANI Remix)
Sweatson Klank feat. Self Says& Doc Illingsworth - tlil the End (Project Mooncircle)
Dj Day - Land of 1000 Chances (Pieclock70)
Erik Lau feat. Rahel - Everytime (Killawatt Music)
IAMNOBODI - Good Wine (Cosmic|Compositions)
Mount Kimbie - Made to stray (upcoming WARP Rec.)
Kry Wolf - Concrete (Funk Butcher Remix) (Sounds of Sumo)
Breach& Dark Sky - Fallout (Naked Lunch)
Joy O - Big Room Tech House Dj Tool TIP! (Non Plus)
Classic Track of the Week
NAS - It ain't hard to tell (Columbia)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen