Donnerstag, 25. November 2010


Tobrock – Forrest Bump (MeltingPotMusic)
fLako – The Awful Dynne (Project Mooncircle)
The Left – The Melody (Mello Music Group)
Hatikvah – Daedalus (Formresonance)
Mr. Fluff – For Tina (Love Internaional)
Francesco Tristano – Idiosynkrasia(InFine)
James Blake – I Only Know (What I Know Now) (R&S Records)
Van Dijck Brown – Killing Skills (Project Mooncircle)
Robot Koch & fLako – The Last Astronauts (Project Mooncircle)
Nienvox – Left (Project Mooncircle)
J Rocc – Party (Boogie Man Remix) (Stones Throw)
Untold - Come follow me (Souljazz Rec)
Cepia – Hootenanny (CD-R)
WBEZZA – Boom (ThirdEyeRecordings)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen