Sonntag, 12. August 2012



Koreless - Lost in Tokyo (VASE)
John Roberts - Crushing Shells (Dial Records)
Melodiesinfonie - Traum (Gergaz Netlabel)
Kan Sano - Everybody loves the sunshine (CD-R)
Funkommunity - What you give (Melting Pot Music)
Daniel Klauser - Say my name (CD-R)
TBRCK - Humphback Whale Rider (Melting Pot Music)
Joey Negro& the Sunburst Band - Opus de Soul (Z Records)
Nas (Feat. Amy Winehouse) - Cherry Wine (Def Jam)
Mattic - Here comes Time (Phonosaurus Records)
Robot Koch - Never will (Project Mooncircle, Release 31.08.2012)
Huess - Not afraid (CD-R)
Clasic Track of the week:
Dj Shadow - Midnight in a perfect World (Universal)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen